Contact Us

Stay in touch! We welcome your comments, suggestions, and questions.

Call: 508.929.2700

Fax: 508.929.2701

Email: info@ecotarium.org

Mail to: EcoTarium, 222 Harrington Way, Worcester, MA  01604

EcoTarium Leadership

Joseph Cox
President
jcox@ecotarium.org
508.929.2722

Patricia Crawford
Deputy Director
crawford@ecotarium.org
508.929.2757

Betsy Loring
Director of Exhibits
bloring@ecotarium.org
508.929.2778 

Jerry Taylor
Facilities Director
jtaylor@ecotarium.org
508.929.2718

EcoTarium Management

Johanna Black
Manager of Wildlife
jblack@ecotarium.org
508.929.2764

Christina Chappell
Manager of Education
cchappell@ecotarium.org
508.929.2850

Tracy Dill
Manager of Major Gifts
tdill@ecotarium.org
508.929.2715

Ashley Dupre
Manager of Sales and Guest Services
adupre@ecotarium.org
508.929.2824

Kathryn Gillespie
Membership and Events Manager
kgillespie@ecotarium.org
508.929.2767

Shana Hawrylchak
Manager of Exhibits and Collections
shawrylchak@ecotarium.org
508.929.2733

Charlene Leith-Bushey
Manager of Marketing and Communications
clbushey@ecotarium.org
508.929.2738

Gene Peterson
Manager of Finance and HR
gpeterson@ecotarium.org
508.929.2740

Helen Shore
Manager of Grants and Government Affairs
hshore@ecotarium.org
508.929.2726

Donation Requests

The EcoTarium can donate a Family Pass (one day of general admission for two adults and two children, not valid for special events) to fellow non-profit organizations and schools within a two-hour driving time from the museum, to help these institutions raise funds through raffles and auctions. As a non-profit organization, the EcoTarium cannot make cash donations.

Requests must be submitted in writing, on organization letterhead, four weeks in advance of the event. Please include the event's name, purpose, the date of event, and contact name with address to mail the pass to.

Requests can be mailed to: Attn: Development Department - Pass Donation Request, EcoTarium, 222 Harrington Way, Worcester MA 01604 or email info@ecotarium.org (please attach written letter).